Tag: DIY

Snapdeal Introduces Onea-Kind Toy Shopping Experience for Children

Snapdeal.com Thursday, May 3, 2018 2:59PM IST (9:29AM GMT)   Snapdeal Introduces One-of-a-Kind Toy Shopping Experience for Children   New Delhi, Delhi, India Snapdeal has set up a one-of-a-kind ‘Shop-by-Skill’ store to allow parents to choose the right toys to help children between 1-8 years to develop critical skills.  

BWI: A Different Approach to Scale: Deploying Home Automation in Large Communities

  Source : Silvan Innovation Labs Monday, July 3, 2017 10:36AM IST (5:06AM GMT)   A Different Approach to Scale: Deploying Home Automation in Large Communities   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Avinash K Gautam, CEO of Silvan Innovation Labs, explains how their product journey of entire suite of home automation technologies