Tag: Distance Learning

EduKart Partners with Symbiosis Center for Distance Learning to Promote Postgraduate Programs

  Source : EduKart.com Friday, May 23, 2014 4:25PM IST (10:55AM GMT)   EduKart Partners with Symbiosis Center for Distance Learning to Promote Postgraduate Programs   New Delhi, Delhi, India EduKart has partnered with Symbiosis Center for Distance Learning- one of the leading distance learning institutes in the country to

EduKart Organized its First Networking Meet

EduKart.com Friday, August 30, 2013 02:00 PM IST (08:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–EduKart Organized its First Networking Meet New Delhi, Delhi, India, Friday, August 30, 2013 — (Business Wire India) — EduKart, India’s leading Distance Learning cum Online

BWI: Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning Introduces Online Chats with Teachers

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning (SCDL) Tuesday, July 20, 2010 04:21 PM IST (10:51 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training, Information technology————————————————–Symbiosis Centre for Distance Learning Introduces Online Chats with TeachersA Step Towards Closer Interaction with their