Tag: Discovery Channel

Discovery Channel Aims to Start a Movement With ‘India’s Citizen Squad’

Discovery Communications India Thursday, November 29, 2018 7:15PM IST (1:45PM GMT)   Discovery Channel Aims to Start a Movement With ‘India’s Citizen Squad’ Seeks to enable selected civilians to become first responders in case of emergency situations post intense physical/mental training by former special forces experts   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India

Discovery to Premiere ‘Kerala Floods – the Human Story’, a Documentary Celebrating Kerala’s Spirit of Survival

Discovery Communications India Saturday, November 10, 2018 12:48PM IST (7:18AM GMT)   Discovery to Premiere ‘Kerala Floods – the Human Story’, a Documentary Celebrating Kerala’s Spirit of Survival The 1-hour documentary will air on 12 November at 9 PM only on Discovery Channel   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The one-hour special

Discovery Channel to Complete 20 Years in India on Aug 15th

  Source : Discovery Channel Friday, August 14, 2015 9:33PM IST (4:03PM GMT)   NASDAQ:DISCA(NASDAQ:DISCA) Discovery Channel to Complete 20 Years in India on Aug 15th To Air Special 20-Year Celebration Marathon on 15th & 16th aug   New Delhi, Delhi, India Discovery Channel will celebrate the completion of its