Tag: Dining Plus

BWI: Dining Plus: A New Way to Dine

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dining Plus Friday, March 01, 2013 04:49 PM IST (11:19 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Food & drink, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services————————————————–Dining Plus: A New Way to Dine New Delhi, Delhi, India, Friday, March 01, 2013 — (Business Wire India) — Dining

BWI: Dining Plus – A Model of Excellent Customer Care

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dining Plus Friday, March 01, 2013 04:44 PM IST (11:14 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Food & drink, Lifestyle, People; Business: Business services————————————————–Dining Plus – A Model of Excellent Customer Care New Delhi, Delhi, India, Friday, March 01, 2013 — (Business Wire India)