Tag: Dinesh Shahra

Governor of West Bengal, H.E. Shri Keshari Nath Tripathi Launches Book Dedicated to Swami Pragyananandji at the Kumbh Mela

Dinesh Shahra Foundation Thursday, February 14, 2019 6:30PM IST (1:00PM GMT)   Governor of West Bengal, H.E. Shri Keshari Nath Tripathi Launches Book Dedicated to Swami Pragyananandji at the Kumbh Mela ‘Simplicity & Wisdom’ authored by Mr. Dinesh Shahra launched in presence of Who’s who of Allahabad’s power circles  

Increase in Import Duty of Edible Oils is a Transformational Step by the Government – Dinesh Shahra

Ruchi Soya Industries Ltd. Tuesday, November 21, 2017 5:07PM IST (11:37AM GMT)   (NSE:RUCHISOYA)(BSE:500368) Increase in Import Duty of Edible Oils is a Transformational Step by the Government – Dinesh Shahra   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mr. Dinesh Shahra, Managing Director & CEO, Ruchi Soya Industries Limited has welcomed the recently

Ruchi Soya Launches Firstits-Kind Corporate Initiative to Make Yoga a Part of Working Day on International Yoga Day

  Source : Ruchi Soya Industries Ltd. Friday, June 23, 2017 4:54PM IST (11:24AM GMT)   (NSE:RUCHISOYA) Ruchi Soya Launches First-of-its-Kind Corporate Initiative to Make Yoga a Part of Working Day on International Yoga Day Ruchi ‘Saral Yoga’ Abhiyaan integrates daily yoga sessions for employees into corporate routine   Mumbai,