Tag: Digital Transformation Practice

Frost & Sullivan Recognizes Cisco for Its Cyber Security Capabilities and Customer Experience Solutions at the 2018 India ICT Awards

Frost & Sullivan Wednesday, July 18, 2018 1:08PM IST (7:38AM GMT)   Frost & Sullivan Recognizes Cisco for Its Cyber Security Capabilities and Customer Experience Solutions at the 2018 India ICT Awards Cisco Systems bags four awards in the Enterprise Infrastructure category   New Delhi, Delhi, India Cisco, a leading

Fortinet Wins ‘Network Security Vendor of the Year’ at the 2016 Frost & Sullivan India ICT Awards

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Wednesday, June 8, 2016 1:18PM IST (7:48AM GMT)   Fortinet Wins ‘Network Security Vendor of the Year’ at the 2016 Frost & Sullivan India ICT Awards   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Fortinet, a key vendor in high-performance cyber security solutions, was named the ‘Network Security

Tata Communications Continues its Winning Streak at the 2016 Frost & Sullivan India ICT Awards

  Source : Frost & Sullivan Monday, June 6, 2016 5:45PM IST (12:15PM GMT)   Tata Communications Continues its Winning Streak at the 2016 Frost & Sullivan India ICT Awards Bags Six Awards in the Enterprise Telecom Services and Infrastructure Categories   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Enterprise Data Service Provider of