Tag: Digital Libraries

BWI: ACCMAN Organizes Mega Library Conference 2011

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ACCMAN Institute of Management Tuesday, November 22, 2011 09:38 AM IST (04:08 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Education & training, Media & entertainment, Publishing & printing; Technology————————————————–ACCMAN Organizes Mega Library Conference 2011 Greater Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India, Tuesday, November 22, 2011 —

BWI: TERI and IGNOU Organises the Third International Conference on Digital Libraries

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI) Tuesday, February 23, 2010 06:30 PM IST (01:00 PM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Energy companies, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–TERI and IGNOU Organises the Third International Conference on

BWI: TERI and IGNOU Organises the Third International Conference on Digital Libraries

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: The Energy and Resources Institute (TERI) Tuesday, February 23, 2010 06:30 PM IST (01:00 PM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Energy companies, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–TERI and IGNOU Organises the Third International Conference on