Tag: Digital Age

Skills Aligned Education & Lifelong Learning Crucial to Staying Relevant in Digital Age

Business Excellence & Research Group Friday, November 10, 2017 3:30PM IST (10:00AM GMT)   Skills Aligned Education & Lifelong Learning Crucial to Staying Relevant in Digital Age 2017 Icons of Learning by BERG Singapore fetes leading educationists & institutions   Singapore & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Skills aligned curriculum that can

Marketers Need to Focus on the ‘Room-mate’ Family in the Digital Age – Says Jagdish Sheth

  Source : BRIDGE School of Management Friday, January 8, 2016 2:22PM IST (8:52AM GMT)   Marketers Need to Focus on the ‘Room-mate’ Family in the Digital Age – Says Jagdish Sheth BRIDGE School hosts acclaimed management guru & international marketing scholar, Dr Jagdish Sheth   Gurgaon, Haryana, India BRIDGE