Tagged: Diamond Show

The Diamond Show Announces Sponsors

  Source : The Rapaport Group – The Diamond Show Thursday, February 20, 2014 10:45AM IST (5:15AM GMT)   The Diamond Show Announces Sponsors Visitor Registration for the Show in Full Swing   Basel,...

More

The Diamond Show Set to Dazzle Basel

  Source : The Rapaport Group – The Diamond Show Wednesday, January 22, 2014 10:53AM IST (5:23AM GMT)   The Diamond Show Set to Dazzle Basel New York Diamond Club Pavilion and new multi-language...

More

The Diamond Show Launches in Basel

Rapaport Group Wednesday, December 18, 2013 10:45 AM IST (05:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Fashion, People; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment————————————————–The Diamond Show Launches in Basel Basel, Switzerland, Wednesday, December 18,...

More