Tag: Diamond Pass

Wipro Limited to Announce Results for the First Quarter Ended June 30, 2018 on July 20, 2018

WIPRO Friday, June 29, 2018 5:30PM IST (12:00PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Limited to Announce Results for the First Quarter Ended June 30, 2018 on July 20, 2018   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) a leading global

Wipro Limited to Announce Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year Ended March 31, 2018 on April 25, 2018

WIPRO Monday, April 9, 2018 7:49PM IST (2:19PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Limited to Announce Results for the Fourth Quarter and Year Ended March 31, 2018 on April 25, 2018   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) a

Wipro Limited to Announce Results for the Third Quarter Ended December 31, 2017 on January 19, 2018

WIPRO Monday, January 8, 2018 7:53PM IST (2:23PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Limited to Announce Results for the Third Quarter Ended December 31, 2017 on January 19, 2018   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO) a leading global