Tag: Diamond Empowerment Fund

Diamond Empowerment Fund Presents 2019 ‘Good Award’ to Leading Diamond Miner and Luxury Jeweler Group

Diamond Empowerment Fund Wednesday, July 31, 2019 11:30AM IST (6:00AM GMT)   Diamond Empowerment Fund Presents 2019 ‘Good Award’ to Leading Diamond Miner and Luxury Jeweler Group Raises Funds to help Student Scholars from Diamond Communities   NV, Las Vegas, United States & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Before an audience of

Diamond Empowerment Fund Awards USD 130,000 to Botswana Top Achievers Program

Diamond Empowerment Fund Friday, October 5, 2018 1:07PM IST (7:37AM GMT)   Diamond Empowerment Fund Awards USD 130,000 to Botswana Top Achievers Program Holds High Level Reception with President of Botswana   New York, United States & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The Diamond Empowerment Fund (D.E.F) donated $130,000 to the Botswana

Diamonds Do Good Awards Gala Honors Helzberg Diamonds, David Oyelowo and Her Excellency Graca Machel Mandela

  Source : Diamond Empowerment Fund Friday, June 9, 2017 6:15PM IST (12:45PM GMT)   Diamonds Do Good Awards Gala Honors Helzberg Diamonds, David Oyelowo and Her Excellency Graca Machel Mandela   Las Vegas, United States & Mumbai, Maharashtra, India On the eve of the opening of the world’s largest