Tag: Dhaval Shah

Parinee Group’s Exquisite Diwali Surprise for the Potential Homebuyers of Parinee Essence in Kandivali (W)

Parinee Group Monday, November 5, 2018 4:05PM IST (10:35AM GMT)   Parinee Group’s Exquisite Diwali Surprise for the Potential Homebuyers of Parinee Essence in Kandivali (W)   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Parinee Group, one of the most promising brands in the Commercial and residential Real estate of Mumbai, has come up

India’s Largest and Fastest Growing Online Pharmacy – PharmEasy – Raises its Series C from Bessemer Venture Partners, Orios, JM Financials and the MEMG group

PharmEasy Thursday, March 1, 2018 11:53AM IST (6:23AM GMT)   India’s Largest and Fastest Growing Online Pharmacy – PharmEasy – Raises its Series C from Bessemer Venture Partners, Orios, JM Financials and the MEMG group   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India India’s largest and fastest growing online pharmacy – PharmEasy has raised