Tagged: DFJ

BWI: Canvera Launches “Recommend a Photographer” Service

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Canvera Digital Technologies Private Limited Monday, October 03, 2011 06:15 PM IST (12:45 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Canvera Launches “Recommend a...

More

BWI: Pressmart Announces Support for Apple iPad

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Pressmart Thursday, February 04, 2010 11:20 AM IST (05:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Publishing &...

More

BWI: Pressmart Announces Support for Apple iPad

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Pressmart Thursday, February 04, 2010 11:20 AM IST (05:50 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Publishing &...

More