Tag: Detroit-based Vattikuti Foundation

Surgeons from Paediatrics, Urology, Bariatrics Head to Learn from Peers

Vattikuti Foundation Friday, February 23, 2018 4:10PM IST (10:40AM GMT)   Surgeons from Paediatrics, Urology, Bariatrics Head to Learn from Peers Plan a brush with da Vinci Surgical Robot in Delhi, Chandigarh, Chennai   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, New Delhi, Delhi, Chandigarh, India In the backdrop of the recent National Health

Surgical Roving Robot to Tour Vijayawada, Tirupati

  Source : Vattikuti Technologies Friday, August 25, 2017 10:30AM IST (5:00AM GMT)   Surgical Roving Robot to Tour Vijayawada, Tirupati The da Vinci robot arrives in the state offering surgeons a glimpse of a revolutionary method of dealing with cancer and other complex surgeries   Tirupathi, Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh,