Tagged: Deputy General Manager

Masdar CEO to Deliver SIEW Opening Keynote Address

  Source : Energy Market Authority Tuesday, September 23, 2014 11:19AM IST (5:49AM GMT)   Masdar CEO to Deliver SIEW Opening Keynote Address   Singapore Dr. Ahmad Belhoul, CEO of Masdar, will be delivering...

More

BWI: IDBI Bank Goes Live with Oracle Financial Services Asset Liability Management and Oracle Hyperion Planning to Control Risks and Improve Profitability

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Oracle Tuesday, March 08, 2011 02:25 PM IST (08:55 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–IDBI Bank Goes Live with...

More

BWI: Lessons from Recession will Help SMEs’ Future Roadmap

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndiaMART Monday, November 30, 2009 01:00 PM IST (07:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Lessons...

More