Tagged: Depreciation Amortization

Rediff’s Marketplace Boosts Online Revenues

  Source : Rediff.com India Ltd Tuesday, January 27, 2015 9:25PM IST (3:55PM GMT)   NASDAQ:REDF(NASDAQ:REDF) Rediff’s Marketplace Boosts Online Revenues   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Rediff’s Marketplace business where users coming for strong news,...

More

Fee-based Businesses Leading Growth Drivers for Rediff.com in 2Q14

  Source : Rediff.com India Ltd Wednesday, October 22, 2014 4:12PM IST (10:42AM GMT)   NASDAQ:REDF(NASDAQ:REDF) Fee-based Businesses Leading Growth Drivers for Rediff.com in 2Q14   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Rediff.com’s overall performance in the...

More