Tag: Delta Electronics

Delta Adds 240W and 480W Models to the High Power Density Product – CliQ III Series of DIN Rail Power Supply

Delta Monday, August 20, 2018 10:30AM IST (5:00AM GMT)   TAI:2308(TAI:2308) Delta Adds 240W and 480W Models to the High Power Density Product – CliQ III Series of DIN Rail Power Supply   New Delhi, Delhi, India Delta Electronics has added 24V 240W and 24V 480W output to the high

Delta Launches a New High Power Density Product – CliQ III Series of DIN Rail Power Supply for Harsh Industrial Environments

Delta Wednesday, April 11, 2018 2:14PM IST (8:44AM GMT)   TAI:2308(TAI:2308) Delta Launches a New High Power Density Product – CliQ III Series of DIN Rail Power Supply for Harsh Industrial Environments   New Delhi, Delhi, India Delta Electronics launches a 24V 120W CliQ III Series of DIN rail power