Tag: Dell Powering

Dell Reaches Out to 12,000 Direct Beneficiaries in Uttarakhand via Oxfam India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dell India Monday, August 12, 2013 03:36 PM IST (10:06 AM GMT)Editors: General: People, Social issues; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Dell Reaches Out to 12,000 Direct Beneficiaries in Uttarakhand via Oxfam India Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Monday, August 12, 2013 —

BWI: Dell Highlights Environmental, Giving and Community Work in FY12 Corporate Responsibility Report

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Dell India Wednesday, August 01, 2012 12:26 PM IST (06:56 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Environment, People, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Dell Highlights Environmental, Giving and Community Work in FY12 Corporate Responsibility Report