Tag: Defexpo India

BWI: Raytheon to Showcase International Leadership in Aerospace and Defence Technologies at Defexpo India 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Raytheon Wednesday, March 21, 2012 01:31 PM IST (08:01 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Heavy industries, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–Raytheon to Showcase International Leadership in Aerospace and Defence Technologies at

BWI: MaxTech Networks (Israel) Gets Bullish on India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MaxTech Networks Friday, February 12, 2010 11:27 AM IST (05:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Electronic appliances & components, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–MaxTech Networks (Israel) Gets Bullish on IndiaExhibiting Breakthrough SavionT Mobile Mesh

BWI: MaxTech Networks (Israel) Gets Bullish on India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: MaxTech Networks Friday, February 12, 2010 11:27 AM IST (05:57 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Defence & security, Electronic appliances & components, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–MaxTech Networks (Israel) Gets Bullish on IndiaExhibiting Breakthrough SavionT Mobile Mesh