Tag: Deepak Parekh

LANXESS Director Featured in ‘India’s Top 40, Under 40’ Business Leaders by ET-Spencer Stuart

  Source : LANXESS India Private Ltd. Wednesday, April 30, 2014 8:00PM IST (2:30PM GMT)   LANXESS Director Featured in ‘India’s Top 40, Under 40’ Business Leaders by ET-Spencer Stuart   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India Mr. Neelanjan Banerjee, Senior Executive Director, LANXESS India Private Limited has a new feather in his

BWI: MSPL Bags CFBP Jamnalal Bajaj Award for Fair Business Practices for the 2nd Time

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Baldota Group of Companies Thursday, March 21, 2013 04:14 PM IST (10:44 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Social issues; Business: Business services, Chemicals, Commodities & materials, Energy companies, Heavy industries, Major diversified industrial groups, Mining companies; Technology————————————————–MSPL Bags CFBP Jamnalal Bajaj Award for