Tag: Dedicated Servers

BWI: Veeble Announces 2015 Year End Sale: 50 percent off on VPS & Shared Hosting, Free SSL

  Source : Veeble Softtech Friday, December 11, 2015 3:30PM IST (10:00AM GMT)   Veeble Announces 2015 Year End Sale: 50 percent off on VPS & Shared Hosting, Free SSL   Bangalore, Karnataka , India Cloud, physical server, VPS and shared web-hosting service provider Veeble has announced an extensive number

GoDaddy Revamps Advanced Hosting Solutions in India

  Source : GoDaddy Monday, December 22, 2014 12:34PM IST (7:04AM GMT)   GoDaddy Revamps Advanced Hosting Solutions in India Adds features to meet the evolving needs of customers   Gurgaon, Haryana, India GoDaddy, the world’s largest technology provider dedicated to small businesses, today announced the launch of its latest