Tag: DCB

Infineon Offers Application Optimized Bipolar Power Modules Introducing Cost-Effective Solder Bond Modules

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Wednesday, November 26, 2014 11:03AM IST (5:33AM GMT)   GER:IFX(GER:IFX) Infineon Offers Application Optimized Bipolar Power Modules Introducing Cost-Effective Solder Bond Modules   Munich, Germany Infineon Technologies AG (FSE: IFX / OTCQX: IFNNY) today launches bipolar power modules in solder bond technology

BWI: Brickwork Ratings Assigns “BWR A-” for Development Credit Bank’s Subordinate Bonds Issue of INR 1 billion

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Brickwork Ratings Thursday, August 06, 2009 04:48 PM IST (11:18 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges————————————————–Brickwork Ratings Assigns “BWR A-” for Development Credit Bank’s Subordinate Bonds Issue of INR

BWI: Brickwork Ratings Assigns “BWR A-” for Development Credit Bank’s Subordinate Bonds Issue of INR 1 billion

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Brickwork Ratings Thursday, August 06, 2009 04:48 PM IST (11:18 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Stock exchanges————————————————–Brickwork Ratings Assigns “BWR A-” for Development Credit Bank’s Subordinate Bonds Issue of INR