Tag: Data Discovery Platform

Wipro Builds Industry-Focused Big Data Analytics-asService Platform on IBM Bluemix

  Source : WIPRO Tuesday, February 14, 2017 6:14PM IST (12:44PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Builds Industry-Focused Big Data Analytics-as-a-Service Platform on IBM Bluemix Data Discovery Platform, a ‘pay-per-insight’ model analytics solution, enables faster data-driven decisions, customized by industry   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India

Wipro Launches Data Discovery Platform

  Source : WIPRO Wednesday, June 15, 2016 5:20PM IST (11:50AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Launches Data Discovery Platform An analytics solution for generating pertinent insights, thereby enabling faster decision making   Bangalore, Karnataka, India and East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States Wipro Limited, (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO)