Tag: Daizo Ito

Panasonic India Publishes Second Edition of its Sustainability Report

Panasonic India Thursday, December 26, 2013 04:24 PM IST (10:54 AM GMT)Editors: General: Environment, People; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components; Technology————————————————–Panasonic India Publishes Second Edition of its Sustainability Report New Delhi, Delhi, India, Thursday, December 26, 2013 — (Business Wire India) — Building on its philosophy of contributing

Panasonic Initiates its Community Health Project- Aarogya

Panasonic India Tuesday, December 24, 2013 04:19 PM IST (10:49 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Social issues; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Technology————————————————–Panasonic Initiates its Community Health Project- AarogyaAiming to benefit 90,000 people by the end of this project Jhajjar, Haryana, India,

Mr. Daizo Ito, President, Panasonic India Honoured as ‘Asia’s Most Promising Leader’ for 2012-2013 in Dubai

Panasonic India Wednesday, August 28, 2013 04:33 PM IST (11:03 AM GMT) Editors: General: People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Heavy industries, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment; Technology ————————————————– Mr. Daizo Ito, President, Panasonic India Honoured as ‘Asia’s Most Promising