Tag: CSO

OffBeaten-Track Destinations in APAC Experiencing Explosive Airbnb Growth

Airbnb Monday, May 13, 2019 4:48PM IST (11:18AM GMT)   Off-the-Beaten-Track Destinations in APAC Experiencing Explosive Airbnb Growth   New Delhi, Delhi, India Airbnb announced new data highlighting the Airbnb community growing tourism in off-the-beaten-track destinations across Asia Pacific,helping to disperse the benefits of tourism beyond big cities and major

GVK BIO Completes 10 Year Collaboration with Nuevolution

GVK BIO Tuesday, November 14, 2017 5:00PM IST (11:30AM GMT)   GVK BIO Completes 10 Year Collaboration with Nuevolution   Hyderabad, India GVK BIO, a leading Contract Research & Development (R&D) Organization that services the global Biopharma industry, known for its customer focus, today celebrated 10 years of research and