Tag: CRY

On Children’s Day, Ola to Support Over 30 Thousand Underprivileged Children in Kolkata

  Source : Ola Sunday, November 13, 2016 6:00PM IST (12:30PM GMT)   On Children’s Day, Ola to Support Over 30 Thousand Underprivileged Children in Kolkata   Kolkata, West Bengal, India Ola and CRY to come together to enable citizens buy CRY branded goodies on-demand Ola will donate all proceeds

Subway® Sandwich Fetches Rs 51,000 in India’s First-Ever Sandwich Auction

SUBWAY Tuesday, December 03, 2013 02:29 PM IST (08:59 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Food & drink, People; Business: Business services, Media & entertainment ————————————————– Subway® Sandwich Fetches Rs 51,000 in India’s First-Ever Sandwich Auction Auction amount to help underprivileged children from CRY avail better education, health New

BWI: LG Lights a Diya for CRY

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: LG Wednesday, October 27, 2010 04:17 PM IST (10:47 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–LG Lights a Diya for CRYA digital campaign to contribute towards protection of basic