Tag: CPCB

National Summit and Exhibition on Water, Waste Water Treatment & Solid Waste Management to take Place in New Delhi

  Source : Messe Frankfurt India Tuesday, September 22, 2015 11:34AM IST (6:04AM GMT)   National Summit and Exhibition on Water, Waste Water Treatment & Solid Waste Management to take Place in New Delhi CPCB, Ministry of Urban Development, Delhi Jal Board to address core issues on waste and water

Cooper Corporation Pvt. Ltd Welcomes the New Legislation on Stringent Emission Norms by CPCB II

Cooper Corporation Pvt. Ltd. Friday, December 20, 2013 04:08 PM IST (10:38 AM GMT)Editors: General: Environment, People; Business: Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Energy companies, Heavy industries; Technology————————————————–Cooper Corporation Pvt. Ltd Welcomes the New Legislation on Stringent Emission Norms by CPCB II Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Friday, December 20, 2013