Tag: Coverity Static Analysis

BWI: Coverity and Wind River Bring Development Testing for Security to Embedded Software Development

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Coverity Inc. Wednesday, January 25, 2012 10:00 AM IST (04:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Coverity and Wind River Bring Development Testing for Security to Embedded Software Development San Francisco and Alameda, California, United States, Wednesday, January 25,

BWI: Coverity Integrity Control Governs Code Risk From Third Party Suppliers

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Coverity Inc. Tuesday, April 26, 2011 03:08 PM IST (09:38 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Retailers; Technology————————————————–Coverity Integrity Control Governs Code Risk From Third Party SuppliersNew Code Governance Solution Enables Software Executives to Monitor