Tagged: Country Business Manager

BWI: Citibank Launches New Proposition: Citibanking

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Citi Monday, March 05, 2012 05:08 PM IST (11:38 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Citibank...

More

BWI: Citibank Inaugurates New Branch Premises in Ahmedabad

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Citi Thursday, June 24, 2010 11:31 AM IST (06:01 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services————————————————–Citibank Inaugurates New Branch...

More