Tag: Consumer Goods Technology

Wipro Recognized as Best in Class Technology Provider for 2017 by ‘Consumer Goods Technology’ Readers

  Source : WIPRO Monday, March 6, 2017 5:30PM IST (12:00PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Recognized as Best in Class Technology Provider for 2017 by ‘Consumer Goods Technology’ Readers   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Ltd. (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO),, a leading

Wipro Recognized Among Best in Class Technology Providers in Consulting by ‘Consumer Goods Technology’ Readers in 2016 Readers’ Choice Survey

  Source : WIPRO Tuesday, February 23, 2016 5:00PM IST (11:30AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Recognized Among Best in Class Technology Providers in Consulting by ‘Consumer Goods Technology’ Readers in 2016 Readers’ Choice Survey   Bangalore, Karnataka, India and East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States Wipro Ltd. (NYSE:WIT, BSE: 507685,

Wipro Recognized as Best in Class Outsourcing, Consulting and Trade Promotions Management Service Provider for 2015 by ‘Consumer Goods Technology’ Readers

  Source : WIPRO Wednesday, February 11, 2015 1:00PM IST (7:30AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Recognized as Best in Class Outsourcing, Consulting and Trade Promotions Management Service Provider for 2015 by ‘Consumer Goods Technology’ Readers   Bangalore, Karnataka, India and East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States Wipro Ltd. (NYSE:WIT), a