Tag: Consecutive Year

Vidyasagar Preschool Bhoopasandra Wins the Award for Top 100 Preschools in India at the Brainfeed School Excellence Awards for the 2nd Consecutive Year

Vidyasagar Preschool Friday, December 13, 2019 3:51PM IST (10:21AM GMT)   Vidyasagar Preschool Bhoopasandra Wins the Award for Top 100 Preschools in India at the Brainfeed School Excellence Awards for the 2nd Consecutive Year   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Vidyasagar Preschool Bhoopasandra has been recognized as one of the top 100

Wipro Selected as Dow Jones Sustainability World Index (DJSI) Member for the 9th Consecutive Year

WIPRO Monday, October 8, 2018 11:20AM IST (5:50AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Selected as Dow Jones Sustainability World Index (DJSI) Member for the 9th Consecutive Year   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a leading global information technology,