Tagged: Concentrix Corporation

Concentrix Recognized for Excellence in HR

  Source : Concentrix Corporation Tuesday, January 27, 2015 3:22PM IST (9:52AM GMT)   NYSE:SNX(NYSE:SNX) Concentrix Recognized for Excellence in HR Wins Coveted Golden Peacock Award in India   New Delhi, Delhi, India Concentrix Corporation won the “Golden...

More

BWI: SYNNEX Corporation Announces Acquisition of Worldwide Tech Support, Customer Service and Telesales Divisions of e4e Inc.

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: SYNNEX Corporation Thursday, December 09, 2010 10:36 AM IST (05:06 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–SYNNEX Corporation Announces...

More