Tag: Community Social Media

Despite Inconvenience and Pain, Support for Government’s Currency Demonetization Program Increases Since Announcement

  Source : LocalCircles Thursday, November 17, 2016 10:00AM IST (4:30AM GMT)   Despite Inconvenience and Pain, Support for Government’s Currency Demonetization Program Increases Since Announcement   New Delhi, Delhi, India 78% citizens indicated support for currency demonetization program prior to announcement, 15% were unsure and 7% did not support

Government of India Acts on Collective Citizen Ask of Changing Currency to Address Accumulated Black Money

  Source : LocalCircles Wednesday, November 9, 2016 2:00PM IST (8:30AM GMT)   Government of India Acts on Collective Citizen Ask of Changing Currency to Address Accumulated Black Money 78% of the citizens surveyed during Oct 31 – Nov 8, 2016 voted in favour of such a move   New

LocalCircles Launches Online Citizen Communities for 100 Smart Cities of India

  Source : LocalCircles Friday, June 26, 2015 11:49AM IST (6:19AM GMT)   LocalCircles Launches Online Citizen Communities for 100 Smart Cities of India   New Delhi, Delhi, India Over half a million citizens already connected across 100 city level online local communities Communities focused on improving the city, urban