Tag: Communication Strategies

Century Real Estate Wins Big for Its Projects and Communication Strategies

Century Real Estate Holdings Pvt. Ltd. Wednesday, July 11, 2018 11:40AM IST (6:10AM GMT)   Century Real Estate Wins Big for Its Projects and Communication Strategies Awarded Best Internal Communications Campaign by UBS Transformance and Best Luxury and Residential projects for Century Ethos and Century Breeze respectively by National Awards

Hathway Ropes in Actor R Madhavan as the New Brand Ambassador

  Source : Hathway Tuesday, May 16, 2017 5:55PM IST (12:25PM GMT)   Hathway Ropes in Actor R Madhavan as the New Brand Ambassador Maddy to represent Hathway Broadband in a new pan India campaign   Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India Hathway broadband, India’s leading player in fixed line broadband internet