Tag: Common Rail

BWI: Hyundai Packs “Fluidic Sculpture” Punch in the all-New Verna

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Hyundai Motor India Limited Wednesday, May 11, 2011 08:18 PM IST (02:48 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Retailers; Automotive————————————————–Hyundai Packs “Fluidic Sculpture” Punch in the all-New Verna New Delhi, Delhi, India, Wednesday, May 11, 2011 —

BWI: The New BMW X5 debuts in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Tuesday, September 21, 2010 03:57 PM IST (10:27 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Automotive————————————————–The New BMW X5 debuts in IndiaMore dynamic and luxurious than ever, the new BMW X5 enhances

BWI: The New BMW X5 debuts in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: BMW India Tuesday, September 21, 2010 03:57 PM IST (10:27 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Automotives, Business services, Media & entertainment, Retailers; Automotive————————————————–The New BMW X5 debuts in IndiaMore dynamic and luxurious than ever, the new BMW X5 enhances