Tag: Common Criteria

Infineon Extends Portfolio of Contactless CIPURSE™Security Solutions; Enabling Cost Efficient and Flexible Ticketing Systems in Transportation

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, November 4, 2014 11:59AM IST (6:29AM GMT)   Infineon Extends Portfolio of Contactless CIPURSE™Security Solutions; Enabling Cost Efficient and Flexible Ticketing Systems in Transportation   Munich, Germany Infineon Technologies AG (FSE: IFX / OTCQX: IFNNY) today announced that it has extended

Infineon Extends Portfolio of Contactless CIPURSE™Security Solutions; Enabling Cost Efficient and Flexible Ticketing Systems in Transportation

  Source : Infineon Technologies India Pvt. Ltd. Tuesday, November 4, 2014 11:59AM IST (6:29AM GMT)   Infineon Extends Portfolio of Contactless CIPURSE™Security Solutions; Enabling Cost Efficient and Flexible Ticketing Systems in Transportation   Munich, Germany Infineon Technologies AG (FSE: IFX / OTCQX: IFNNY) today announced that it has extended

API Gateway from CA Technologies Receives Common Criteria Certification

  Source : CA Technologies Wednesday, July 16, 2014 4:25PM IST (10:55AM GMT)   NASDAQ:CA(NASDAQ:CA) API Gateway from CA Technologies Receives Common Criteria Certification CA Layer 7 API Gateway Becomes First Product to be Certified for the Protection Profile for Enterprise Service Management   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India CA Technologies (NASDAQ: