Tag: COMMODITIES

BWI: Rapaport Breakfast and Conferences at the JCK-Vegas Show

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Rapaport Group Thursday, April 25, 2013 10:50 AM IST (05:20 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Entertainment, Lifestyle, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Clothing & accessories, Commodities & materials, Major diversified industrial groups, Media & entertainment————————————————–Rapaport Breakfast and Conferences at the JCK-Vegas

BWI: White Revolution turns a Shade Greener by Plantation of 235 lakhs Trees by GCMMF (Amul)

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Amul Monday, April 25, 2011 02:10 PM IST (08:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Food & drink; Business: Business services, Commodities & materials, Media & entertainment————————————————–White Revolution turns a Shade Greener by Plantation of 235 lakhs Trees by GCMMF (Amul) Anand, Gujarat, India, Monday,

BWI: Steelcase Think Art Campaign at the Launch of WorkLife Delhi

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Steelcase Tuesday, April 19, 2011 12:39 PM IST (07:09 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Commodities & materials, Office equipment makers, Retailers————————————————–Steelcase Think Art Campaign at the Launch of WorkLife DelhiInnovative designs balance work and life for