Tag: Commercial Real Estate

RMZ Corp Conferred Award for Excellence at the Grohe Hurun Real Estate Leadership Summit 2018

RMZ Corp Thursday, January 18, 2018 5:57PM IST (12:27PM GMT)   RMZ Corp Conferred Award for Excellence at the Grohe Hurun Real Estate Leadership Summit 2018   Bangalore, Karnataka, India RMZ Corp has been recognized as the ‘Most Respected Brand in the Commercial Real Estate sector for 2017’ at the

Commertia Launches India’s One of its Kind Real Estate Platform Dedicated to Commercial Real Estate

  Source : Commertia India Pvt. Ltd. Thursday, September 10, 2015 12:10PM IST (6:40AM GMT)   Commertia Launches India’s One of its Kind Real Estate Platform Dedicated to Commercial Real Estate   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The largest online commercial property platform will showcase properties worth 20,000crores Platform will provide information