Tag: Code Gladiators

TechGig Virtual Campus League 2018 Promises More Action, More Opportunities for Fresh IT Graduates

TechGig Monday, August 20, 2018 5:50PM IST (12:20PM GMT)   TechGig Virtual Campus League 2018 Promises More Action, More Opportunities for Fresh IT Graduates TechGig Virtual Campus League is back with its second edition, offering multiple opportunities for technology students and IT graduates to assess and showcase their skills. Prizes

New Technology Hackathon Themes Grab Limelight at TechGig Code Gladiators 2018

TechGig Tuesday, July 3, 2018 4:27PM IST (10:57AM GMT)   New Technology Hackathon Themes Grab Limelight at TechGig Code Gladiators 2018   New Delhi, Delhi, India Guinness World Record holder – TechGig Code Gladiators – hosted a hackathon in 9 different themes, apart from the core coding competition in the

TechGig Code Gladiators 2018 Celebrates India’s Might in Coding; Felicitates India’s Top Coders

Techgig Code Gladiators Wednesday, June 13, 2018 5:20PM IST (11:50AM GMT)   TechGig Code Gladiators 2018 Celebrates India’s Might in Coding; Felicitates India’s Top Coders   Mumbai, Maharashtra, India The grand finale of world’s biggest coding event – TechGig Code Gladiators 2018 – concluded on June 9 with the crowning