Tag: COBIT

ISACA India to Host IT Governance and Risk Conference 2013

ISACA Tuesday, October 15, 2013 04:13 PM IST (10:43 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups; Technology————————————————–ISACA India to Host IT Governance and Risk Conference 2013November Event in Chennai Features Cybersecurity, Big Data, COBIT 5 and More Chennai, Tamil

BWI: ISACA Releases Guidance on Securing Sensitive Personal Data

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Friday, December 07, 2012 11:18 AM IST (05:48 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Information technology; Technology————————————————–(BW)(ISACA)ISACA Releases Guidance on Securing Sensitive Personal DataGuide Shows How COBIT 5 Can Help Enterprises Comply With India’s IT Act Mumbai, Maharashtra, India, Friday, December 07,

BWI: ISACA Conference in New Delhi Will Examine the Threats Keeping IT Professionals Up at Night

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Wednesday, August 22, 2012 12:10 PM IST (06:40 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–(BW)(ISACA)ISACA Conference in New Delhi Will Examine the Threats Keeping IT Professionals Up at NightAsia-Pacific CACS/ISRM: 14-15 September 2012 in New Delhi New Delhi, Delhi,