Tag: Co Chairman

BWI: Astonfield Taps Former Chairman, Bihar Electricity Regulatory Commission, B.K. Halder to be Vice Chairman

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Astonfield Renewable Resources Wednesday, February 13, 2013 11:30 AM IST (06:00 AM GMT)Editors: General: Economy, People; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Energy companies; Technology————————————————–Astonfield Taps Former Chairman, Bihar Electricity Regulatory Commission, B.K. Halder to be Vice ChairmanNew executive adds muscle to

BWI: Mr. Hari Bhartia Congratulates the Graduands at IILM Convocation 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IILM Institute for Higher Education Friday, May 18, 2012 03:24 PM IST (09:54 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Business services, Education & training————————————————–Mr. Hari Bhartia Congratulates the Graduands at IILM Convocation 2012 New Delhi, Delhi, India, Friday, May 18, 2012 — (Business

BWI: Global Solar Major T-Solar and India’s Astonfield Renewables Form Strategic Partnership to Develop and Commission Solar PV Projects in India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Astonfield Renewable Resources Thursday, June 02, 2011 01:55 PM IST (08:25 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Energy companies, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Global Solar Major T-Solar and India’s Astonfield Renewables Form Strategic Partnership to Develop and Commission Solar PV