Tag: Cloud Enablement Services

CSS Corp Recognized as ‘Major Contender’ in Cloud Enablement Services in the 2019 Everest Group’s PEAK Matrix™

CSS Corp Wednesday, December 5, 2018 1:40PM IST (8:10AM GMT)   CSS Corp Recognized as ‘Major Contender’ in Cloud Enablement Services in the 2019 Everest Group’s PEAK Matrix™   Bangalore, Karnataka, India CSS Corp has been named as a ‘Major Contender’ in the Everest Group’s PEAK MatrixTM 2019 for Cloud

Wipro Cited as a Leader in Everest Group PEAK Matrix™ for Cloud Enablement Services 2018

WIPRO Wednesday, January 24, 2018 6:30PM IST (1:00PM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Wipro Cited as a Leader in Everest Group PEAK Matrix™ for Cloud Enablement Services 2018   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a leading global information technology,

CSS Corp Recognized as Major Contender in Cloud Enablement Services by Everest Group PEAK Matrix™

CSS Corp Wednesday, January 10, 2018 9:00AM IST (3:30AM GMT)   CSS Corp Recognized as Major Contender in Cloud Enablement Services by Everest Group PEAK Matrix™   Bangalore, Karnataka, India CSS Corp recognised by Everest Group as a ‘Major Contender’ in its PEAK Matrix for Cloud Enablement Services. Demonstrating its