Tag: Cloud Computing Platforms

TWB Announces another Fortune 500 Win with its Technical Content services for Cloud Computing Platforms

TWB Tuesday, December 03, 2013 02:00 PM IST (08:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–TWB Announces another Fortune 500 Win with its Technical Content services for Cloud Computing Platforms Bangalore, Karnataka, India, Tuesday, December 03, 2013 — (Business Wire India) — TWB,

BWI: Cloud Computing Platforms, Cloud Security & Migration To Be Discussed At IndicThreads Cloud Computing Conference Pune India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndicThreads.com Thursday, August 12, 2010 01:56 PM IST (08:26 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Cloud Computing Platforms, Cloud Security & Migration To Be Discussed At IndicThreads Cloud Computing Conference Pune

BWI: Cloud Computing Platforms, Cloud Security & Migration To Be Discussed At IndicThreads Cloud Computing Conference Pune India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: IndicThreads.com Thursday, August 12, 2010 01:56 PM IST (08:26 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Information technology, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Cloud Computing Platforms, Cloud Security & Migration To Be Discussed At IndicThreads Cloud Computing Conference Pune