Tag: Cleveland Clinic

World Renounced Cleveland Clinic and Dr Nirmala Swami Charitable Trust Launch the Post-MBBS Research Training Program for Indian Medical Graduates

  Source : Dr Nirmala Swami Charitable Trust and Cleveland Clinic, Ohio Thursday, January 9, 2014 1:47PM IST (8:17AM GMT) World Renounced Cleveland Clinic and Dr Nirmala Swami Charitable Trust Launch the Post-MBBS Research Training Program for Indian Medical Graduates Baroda, Gujarat, India Cleveland Clinic, in collaboration with the Dr.

BWI: Top Indian Orthopedic Doctors to Bring Focus on Osteoporosis at Arab Health 2012

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Arab Health Monday, December 19, 2011 05:24 PM IST (11:54 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Education & training, Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–Top Indian Orthopedic Doctors to Bring Focus on Osteoporosis at Arab Health 2012 Mumbai, Maharashtra,