Tag: Cities Across

Spirit of Wipro Run Brings Together Participants from 110 Cities Across 34 Nations

WIPRO Sunday, September 22, 2019 12:29PM IST (6:59AM GMT)   NYSE:WIT(BSE:507685)(NSE:WIPRO)(NYSE:WIT) Spirit of Wipro Run Brings Together Participants from 110 Cities Across 34 Nations   East Brunswick, New Jersey, United States & Bangalore, Karnataka, India Wipro Limited (NYSE: WIT, BSE: 507685, NSE: WIPRO), a leading global information technology, consulting and

BWI: Jagran Solutions Takes Dabur’s “Immune India, Ander Se Strong India” Campaign to 23 Cities Across 6 States

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Jagran Solutions Thursday, December 03, 2009 06:50 PM IST (01:20 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Household & personal care products & services, Media & entertainment————————————————–Jagran Solutions Takes Dabur’s “Immune India, Ander Se Strong

BWI: Jagran Solutions Takes Dabur’s “Immune India, Ander Se Strong India” Campaign to 23 Cities Across 6 States

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Jagran Solutions Thursday, December 03, 2009 06:50 PM IST (01:20 PM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Education & training, Household & personal care products & services, Media & entertainment————————————————–Jagran Solutions Takes Dabur’s “Immune India, Ander Se Strong