Tag: Citibank India

Quikr Appoints New Head for its Services Vertical QuikrServices

  Source : Quikr Tuesday, April 28, 2015 12:45PM IST (7:15AM GMT)   Quikr Appoints New Head for its Services Vertical QuikrServices Experienced business builder P.D. Sundar to lead the company’s Services business   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Quikr, India’s No. 1 cross category classifieds business, today announced the appointment of

Quikr Appoints New Head for its Services Vertical QuikrServices

  Source : Quikr Tuesday, April 28, 2015 12:45PM IST (7:15AM GMT)   Quikr Appoints New Head for its Services Vertical QuikrServices Experienced business builder P.D. Sundar to lead the company’s Services business   Bangalore, Karnataka, India Quikr, India’s No. 1 cross category classifieds business, today announced the appointment of

BWI: Citibank India Strengthens Its Cards Market Leadership with New Strategy

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Citi Tuesday, May 22, 2012 03:04 PM IST (09:34 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, People, Travel & tourism; Business: Advertising, PR & marketing, Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Travel & tourism————————————————–Citibank India Strengthens Its Cards Market Leadership with New StrategyAnticipates Customer