Tag: Cisco India

BWI: Smart Cities India 2015 Expo: Smarter Solutions for a Better Tomorrow

  Source : Exhibitions India Group. Wednesday, May 20, 2015 8:30PM IST (3:00PM GMT)   Smart Cities India 2015 Expo: Smarter Solutions for a Better Tomorrow Manifold opportunities in India’s Smart Cities Mission   New Delhi, Delhi, India In a determined effort to upgrade the current landscape of Indian cities

Cisco Unveils ‘Cisco Smart City’ as Model for Digital India; Marks Next Phase of Expansion in India

  Source : Cisco Tuesday, September 23, 2014 4:00PM IST (10:30AM GMT)   NASDAQ:CSCO(NASDAQ:CSCO) Cisco Unveils ‘Cisco Smart City’ as Model for Digital India; Marks Next Phase of Expansion in India Internet of Everything-powered Globalisation Centre East campus demonstrates how citizens can live, work, play and learn in a Digital

BWI: Cisco Tops the Conferencing and Collaboration Segment at the 2013 Frost & Sullivan India ICT Awards

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Frost & Sullivan Friday, May 17, 2013 03:02 PM IST (09:32 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment, Telecommunications; Technology————————————————–Cisco Tops the Conferencing and Collaboration Segment at the 2013 Frost & Sullivan India ICT Awards New Delhi, Delhi,