Tag: Cigniti Technologies Limited

Cigniti Technologies Expands Further, Opens a New Global Test Engineering Center in Hyderabad, India

Cigniti Technologies Limited Monday, September 02, 2013 04:40 PM IST (11:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Advertising, PR & marketing, Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Cigniti Technologies Expands Further, Opens a New Global Test Engineering Center in Hyderabad, India Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India, Monday, September

BWI: Cigniti Technologies Acquires Gallop Solutions

Source: Cigniti Technologies Limited ; 534758 Wednesday, May 29, 2013 05:10 PM IST (11:40 AM GMT) Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Accounting & management consultancy services, Business services, Electronic appliances & components, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Stock exchanges, Telecommunications; Technology Cigniti Technologies Acquires Gallop Solutions Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh,

BWI: Cigniti Technologies Grows 17.6% QoQ in Q2 FY 2013

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Cigniti Technologies Limited Monday, November 19, 2012 12:29 PM IST (06:59 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest, Economy, People; Business: Banking & financial services, Business services, Financial Analyst, Information technology, Major diversified industrial groups, Stock exchanges; Technology————————————————–Cigniti Technologies Grows 17.6% QoQ in Q2 FY 2013