Tag: Cigniti Inc

BWI: Cigniti Launches Redesigned Website

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Cigniti Technologies Limited Thursday, November 08, 2012 11:40 AM IST (06:10 AM GMT)Editors: General: Entertainment, People; Business: Business services, Information technology, Media & entertainment; Technology————————————————–Cigniti Launches Redesigned Website Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India, Thursday, November 08, 2012 — (Business Wire India) — Cigniti has unveiled

BWI: Chakkilam Infotech becomes India’s Largest Independent Software Testing Firm by Acquiring Cigniti Inc.

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: ChakkilamInfotech Tuesday, October 04, 2011 12:46 PM IST (07:16 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Chakkilam Infotech becomes India’s Largest Independent Software Testing Firm by Acquiring Cigniti Inc.Cigniti Inc. Acquisition helps ChakkilamInfotech expand its footprint in the US Hyderabad, Andhra