Tagged: China

BWI: Parallels SMB Cloud Insights™ for India Details the Most Profitable Opportunities for Delivering Cloud Services to Small and Medium Businesses

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Parallels Friday, September 21, 2012 12:00 PM IST (06:30 AM GMT)Editors: General: People; Business: Business services, Information technology; Technology————————————————–Parallels SMB Cloud InsightsT for India Details the Most Profitable...

More

BWI: Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation Marks World Hepatitis Day 2012 with New Grants Focused on Hepatitis B and Hepatitis C Patient Empowerment in China and India

Press release from Business Wire IndiaSource: Business Wire Friday, July 27, 2012 11:45 AM IST (06:15 AM GMT)Editors: General: Consumer interest; Business: Healthcare, biotechnology & pharmaceutical; Healthcare————————————————–(BW)(BRISTOL-MYERS-2)(BMY)Bristol-Myers Squibb Foundation Marks World Hepatitis Day 2012...

More